INDÚSTRIA E COMÉRCIO DE PARAFUSOS JUNIOR LTDA.

Contato

Telefone: 11 2912-8000
Nextel ID: 121*51186/ 121*118554
E-mail: junior@comercialjunior.com.br
Endereço: Rua Costa Barros, 342 - Vila Alpina - CEP: 03210-001 - São Paulo - SP

Conheça nossa equipe de Vendas

Junior
Nextel ID: 121*51186
Telefone: 11 2912-8000
E-mail: junior@comercialjunior.com.br

Yara
Nextel ID: 121*118554
Telefone: 11 2912-8000
E-mail: yara@comercialjunior.com.br

Rosana Falciano
Telefone: 11 2912-8000
E-mail: rosana@comercialjunior.com.br

Edvan Lopes
Telefone: 11 2912-8000
E-mail: edvan@comercialjunior.com.br

Aparecido Stang
Telefone: 11 2912-8000
E-mail: aparecido@comercialjunior.com.br

Edimar Quintero
Telefone: 11 2912-8000
E-mail: edimar@comercialjunior.com.br